Advisory Council

2016 Five-County Advisory Council Members

Paulette McMonagle
Chair of Council

Cheryl Kanetsky
Vice Chair of Council                                  

Ray Denson                      Development Committee Chair                                        

Amy Anderson

Ann Benninger

Eric Martin

George L. Martin

Susan Randall-Alexander

Kelly Schlereth

Jeanna Davis

Sheila Dunn

Janet Montoya

JoAnn Neal

Frank Weblarz

Janette Zurilla

Earlene Johnson

Michele Oblak


Contact us to find out more about the exciting developments we've made with the help of our Advisory Council.